Musik

What Can I Do - The Corrs

I haven't slept at all in days
It's been so long since we've talked
And I have been here many times
I just don't know what I'm doing wrong


Chorus:
What can I do to make you love me
What can I do to make you care
What can I say to make you feel this
What can I do to get you there

There's only so much I can take
And I just got to let it go
And who knows I might feel better, yeah
If I don't try and I don't hope


Repeat Chorus


No more waiting, no more aching
No more fighting, no more trying


Maybe there's nothing more to say
And in a funny way I'm calm
Because the power is not mine
I'm just gonna to let it fly


What can I do to make you love me
(What can I do to make you love me)
What can I do to make you care
(What can I do to make you care)
What can I say to make you feel this
(What can I do to make you love me)
What can I do to get you there
(What can I do to make you care)


What can I do to make you love me
(What can I do to make you love me)
What can I do to make you care
(What can I do to make you care)
What can I change to make you feel this
(What can I do to make you love me)
What can I do to get you there
(What can I do to make you care)


Love me





Sometimes - Britney Spears


You tell me you're in love with me

That you can't take your pretty eyes away from me

It's not that I don't want to stay

But everytime you come to close I move away


I wanna believe in everything that you say

Because it sounds so good

But if you really want me, move slow

There's things about me you just have to know


Chorus :

Sometimes I run

Sometimes I hide

sometimes I'm scared of you

But all I really want is to hold you tight

Treat you right, be with you day and night

Baby all i need is time


I don't wanna be so shy, uh-uh

Everytime that I'm alone I wonder why

Hope that you will wait for me

You'll see that you're the only one for me


I wanna believe in everything that you say

Because it sounds so good

but if you really want me, move slow

There's things about me, you just have to know


Sometimes i run (Sometimes)

Sometimes I hide

Sometimes I'm scared of you

But all I really want is to hold you tight

Treat you right, be with you day and night


All I really want is to hold you tight

Treat you right, be with you day and night

Baby, all I need is time


Just hang around and you'll see

There's no where I'd rather be

If you love me, trust in me

The way that I trust in you

Oh, yeah


Sometimes i run (Sometimes)

Sometimes I hide

Sometimes I'm scared of you

But all I really want is to hold you tight (hold you tight)

Treat you right, be with you day and night (day and night)


Sometimes I run

Sometimes I hide (sometimes)

Sometimes I'm scared of you

But all I really want is to hold you tight

treat you right, be with you day and night (day and night)

All i really want is to hold you tight

Be with you day and night




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback